FriesenFlieger Banner

Kontakt

Staff

Heinz J. Andersen
FSX - vPilot
heinz.andersen@friesenflieger.eu
Stephan Hoepfner
P3D - vPILOT
stephan.hoepfner@friesenflieger.eu
Benjamin Hüllenkremer
X-Plane 10 - Squakbox
bigbasspic@gmail.com
André Karl
FSX - FSInn
andre.karl@friesenflieger.eu
Volker Leissing
FS9 - FSInn
v-leissing@online.de
Wolfram Lewe
XPlane 11 + FSX - FS-Inn
wolfram.lewe@friesenflieger.eu
Bernd Mehl
FSX - Swift
bernd@sb-mehl.de
Joep Neijt
FS9 - FSInn 1.3
joep.neijt@friesenflieger.eu

Mentoren

Heinz J. Andersen
FSX - vPilot
heinz.andersen@friesenflieger.eu
Wolfram Lewe
XPlane 11 + FSX - FS-Inn
wolfram.lewe@friesenflieger.eu
Bernd Mehl
FSX - Swift
bernd@sb-mehl.de
Wir sind eine virtuelle Airline. Reale Flüge werden von uns also nicht durchgeführt.

Community

FriesenFlieger Forum
Downloads

FriesenFlieger VA

Kontakt
Mentoren

Ostfriesische Inseln

Wangerooge
Langeoog
Baltrum
Norderney
Juist
Borkum

Nordfriesische Inseln

Helgoland-Düne
Föhr
Sylt