FriesenFlieger Banner

Kontakt

Staff

Heinz Andersen
FSX - vPilot, FSInn
heinz.andersen@friesenflieger.eu
Stephan Heimer
FSX - FSInn
stephan.heimer@friesenflieger.eu
Stephan Hoepfner
FSX - FSInn
stephan.hoepfner@friesenflieger.eu
Volker Leissing
FS9 - FSInn
volker.leissing@friesenflieger.eu
Wolfram Lewe
FSX - FS-Inn
wolfram.lewe@friesenflieger.eu
Joep Neijt
FS9 - FSInn 1.3
joep.neijt@friesenflieger.eu

Mentoren

Heinz Andersen
FSX - vPilot, FSInn
heinz.andersen@friesenflieger.eu
Wolfram Lewe
FSX - FS-Inn
wolfram.lewe@friesenflieger.eu

Aktuelles METAR

E
Wir sind eine virtuelle Airline. Reale Flüge werden von uns also nicht durchgeführt.

Community

FriesenFlieger Forum
Downloads

FriesenFlieger VA

Kontakt
Mentoren

Ostfriesische Inseln

Wangerooge
Langeoog
Baltrum
Norderney
Juist
Borkum

Nordfriesische Inseln

Helgoland-Düne
Föhr
Sylt